Their Court and Our Class

Introduction: Written and narrated by David Dilgard

"Their Court and Our Class," by Walker C. Smith

Music:"Hold the Fort"
Instrumental: David Dilgard
Vocal: Cameron Johnson

David Blacker
David Dilgard
Dennis Delaney
Ben Blacker
Rory O’Neill
Gregg Hays
Doyle Brown
Will Alexander
Bob Wright

Sound effects by the Freesound Project:

Bar atmosphere - Not So Busy.wav


Audio Editing: Cameron Johnson

Technical support:
Pat Bennett
Kevin Duncan
Kara Fox
Doug Oakes
Darlene Tanis
Melinda Van Wingen